Full List of Secretaries and General Directors of Government

Written by Office of the President

Thursday, 27 October 2011 12:00

This article consists of facts, information or commentary from Office of the President.
The publishing of this article does not reflect an endorsement by The Sentinel, its Staff or Defend Haiti, LLC. Read About Us.

PORT-AU-PRINCE, Haiti (defend.ht) - On Wednesday, the Presidency of the Republic of Haiti released the list of Secretaries and Director Generals of state institution. The list of 19 secretaries and 15 general directors is below.


• Georges Racine of the Interior
• Richard Maurasse of National Defense
• Jean Fritz Jean Louis of Local Authorities
• Reginald Delva of Public Safety
• Philippe Cineas of Transportation
• René Jean Jumeau for Energy
• Jean Claude Francois for Higher Education
• Milaine Alexandre for Literacy
• Marina Gourgue for Vocational Training
• Paul Antoine Adrien to Sports
• Carline Montas to the Youth and Civic Action
• Gerald Oriol Jr. Integration of Persons with Disabilities
• Fresner Dorcin for Crop Production
• Michel Chancy for Animal Production
• Carl Murat Cantave for the Population
• Mathias Laurent for Trade
• Jean Gerald Brutus for Industry
• Michel Brunache for Foreign Affairs
• Elsa Baussan Noel for Heritage

B. MANAGING DIRECTORS • Ronsard St-Cyr, Social Affairs
• Arielle Jeanty Villedrouin, the IBERS
• Gesly Leveque in Haitian Popular Bank
• Bernard DeGraff, the ONA
• Pierre Robert Auguste, the National Press
• Bernier Sylvain, Radio Nationale D'Haiti
• Frantz Michel Carly at the National Directorate Book
• Emmanuel Menard, at the National Library
• Jean Ernest Paul, at the Post Office
• Michel Oriol, the OAVCT
• Miriam Jean, Executive Vice President of the People's Bank Haitian
• Victor Saint-Louis, Deputy Director General at the AGD
• Philippe Charchoute, Director General for OAVCT
• Tony Achilles, Deputy Director General at the AGD
• Favard C. Duperval, Executive Vice President at FAST

Related 09.17.2011: President Martelly Introduces 9 New Director Generals of State Institutions
Related 09.08.2011: Formation of the Presidential Advisory Council for Economic Development and Investment